Echipa Vânzări

Bogdan Dobranici
Director Vânzări
Telefon: 0746234215
Fax: 0212098890
Mail:
bogdan.dobranici@aviamotors.ro
Mirela Stărîș
Asistent Director Vânzări
Telefon: 0745371576
Mail:
mirela.staris@aviamotors.ro
Daniel Dragomir
Key Account Manager
Telefon: 0745342400
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
daniel.dragomir@aviamotors.ro
Felix Crisu
Key Account Manager
Telefon: 0742055757
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
felix.crisu@aviamotors.ro
Valentin Damache
Specialist Vânzări
Telefon: 0741204832
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
valentin.damache@aviamotors.ro
Cristian Pamacai
Specialist Vânzări
Telefon: 0746209900
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
cristian.pamacai@aviamotors.ro
Constantin Racoviță
Specialist Vânzări
Telefon: 0747.080.880
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
constantin.racovita@aviamotors.ro
Cristina Gîrjabu
Specialist Vânzări
Telefon: 0740522264
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
cristina.girjabu@aviamotors.ro
Ciprian Vasile
Specialist vânzări flote ŠKODA
Telefon: 0746203902
Mail:
ciprian.vasile@aviamotors.ro