Echipa service

Alexandru Popa
Consilier Service Mecanică-Electrică
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Mail:
alexandru.popa@aviamotors.ro
Florin Vlasie
Consilier Service Mecanică-Electrică
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Mail:
florin.vlasie@aviamotors.ro
Sebastian Haidu
Consilier Service Mecanică-Electrică
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Mail:
sebastian.haidu@aviamotors.ro
Cosmin Paparoiu
Consilier Service Caroserie
Telefon: 021 209 40 18
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Mail:
cosmin.paparoiu@aviamotors.ro
Valentin Moraru
Consilier Service Mecanică-Electrică
Telefon: 0753 085 246
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Alin Maravela
Programator Service
Mail:
alin.maravela@aviamotors.ro
Alexandru Porojan
Consilier Service Caroserie
Telefon: 021 209 40 18
Mail:
alexandru.porojan@aviamotors.ro
Andrei Nițescu
Coordonator Recepție Mecanică-Electrică
Telefon: 0752 305 326
Fax: 021 209 40 24
Mail:
andrei.nitescu@aviamotors.ro
Daniel Boartă
Consilier Service Mecanică-Electrică
Telefon: 0742 034 487
Mail:
daniel.boarta@aviamotors.ro
Ștefan Brotac
Consilier Service Mecanică-Electrică
Telefon: 0745 500 247
Mail:
stefan.brotac@aviamotors.ro