Echipa AVIA MOTORS

Daniel Balaban
Președinte
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Mail:
daniel.balaban@aviamotors.ro
Cătălin Balaban
Vicepreședinte
Telefon: 021 209 40 15
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
catalin.balaban@aviamotors.ro
Alexandru Man
Director General
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Mail:
alexandru.man@aviamotors.ro
Cornelia Necula
Director Financiar
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Mail:
cornelia.necula@aviamotors.ro
Cristian Chirciu
Director Executiv
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
cristian.chirciu@aviamotors.ro
Petrinel Stanciu
Director Service
Telefon: 021 209 40 10
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
petrinel.stanciu@aviamotors.ro
Bogdan Dobranici
Director vânzări SKODA
Telefon: 0746 234 215
Fax: 021 209 88 90
Mail:
bogdan.dobranici@aviamotors.ro
Ciprian Belu
Manager vânzări Das WeltAuto
Telefon: 021 209 40 14
Fax: 021 209 40 27
Mail:
ciprian.belu@aviamotors.ro
Radu Ionescu
Director Administrativ
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
radu.ionescu@aviamotors.ro
Elisa Sărluceanu
Director Resurse Umane
Telefon: 0747 010 358
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
elisa.sarluceanu@aviamotors.ro
Alina Avram
Manager Asigurarea Calității
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
alina.avram@aviamotors.ro
Magda Matei
Marketing Manager
Telefon: 021 209 40 00
Fax: 021 209 40 08
Mail:
magda.matei@aviamotors.ro